Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kat alioshin

kat alioshin

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kat alioshin
"Years of experience shine through. We have had the best recommendations by Diana. She makes herself available to us at all times. She is like my good neighbor."
Profile photo of Rene Cameron

Rene Cameron

November 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rene Cameron
"Diana Delija-Munoz and Samantha Harper are the epitome of "Ghosts". If you want an agent to respond timely to questions and any types of requests, seek another insurance agency."
Profile photo of BEN RODRIGUEZ

BEN RODRIGUEZ

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BEN RODRIGUEZ
"I am on the road a lot and email does not work for me when I need answers faster than an email or text. It's great to know that good old customer service over the phone is still practiced, can be efficient and makes my insurance needs that much easier to transact. Kudos to Rebecca for her outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Malibu Cref

Malibu Cref

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malibu Cref
"My dad and I have been with State Farm for over 50-60 years! Love my agent and her associates! They go above and beyond their duties to help you! --CJ--"
Profile photo of Maiwand Barakzai

Maiwand Barakzai

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maiwand Barakzai
"The lady just helped me out to get quote from State Farm her name was Farzana Ali she is very active and responsible she even made four different types of quotes for me and send it via email and it was easy to reach out them for any question I had regarding my policy I’m very happy with there service."
Profile photo of Hakim Qasemi

Hakim Qasemi

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hakim Qasemi
"I am glad with State Farm Insurance, Farzana Ali is very knowledgeable and professional agent!"
Profile photo of Thomas Ariale

Thomas Ariale

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Ariale
"Farzana has been an absolute pleasure to work with. This team is organized and ready to help you find the insurance policy that best suit your needs. If you have questions about your current coverage or just want to make sure you're getting the best deal possible, don't hesitate to reach out to this agency!"
Profile photo of Frances Revetria

Frances Revetria

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Revetria
"Knowledgeable staff willing to take the time to explain all your questions! They also helped us start to straighten out our finances. Diana and her team can help guide your financial planning to best prepare you for the future"
Profile photo of Richmond yoberd

Richmond yoberd

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richmond yoberd
"Diana is the best agent I have worked with over 9 years with all my policy."
Profile photo of Dan Torres

Dan Torres

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Torres
"Diana and her staff at State Farm make navigating the insurance waters an easy task. Samantha is always quick to answer any questions I have and get me to anyone who can help me further. They have not only helped me with my insurance needs, they have helped me create a financial plan that makes retirement achievable. I recommend anyone who has any questions on insurance or financial planning to give them a call."
Profile photo of Colin Rudolph

Colin Rudolph

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Rudolph
"Diana is the best agent we have worked with over 35 years of home ownership. She reviews our policies annually to assure our coverage is appropriate and adjusts it as needed. She explains all aspects of coverages, how to balance risks when choosing coverage amounts and deductibles and is your advocate when dealing with the corporate offices. Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Victor Baglio

Victor Baglio

July 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Baglio
"Great feedback and insights on bundling life insurance with existing policies. Felt like I was speaking to a family member who was not only honest, but saved us several thousand dollars per year. Diana has the utmost credibility and is someone that I recommend."